Latest Products https://www.soham-overseas.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 03:40:44 +0530 en-us https://www.soham-overseas.com Fresh Vegetables https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajkot, Gujarat, India, we have emerged as one of the leading and reliable exporters, suppliers and manufacturers of superior quality Fresh Vegetables. We ensure that all the fresh produce we offer is cultivated scientifically and naturally with no harmful pesticides or chemicals added. Indian Rice https://www.soham-overseas.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a prominent and trustworthy supplier, exporter and manufacturer of Indian Rice with our Head office in Rajkot, Gujarat, India. We source some of the top most qualities of rice for dependable cultivators. Basmati Rice https://www.soham-overseas.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Basmati Rice that is grown in the famous rice belt of India and has no additives or preservatives added to it. This product offered by us is popular across the globe for the quality in terms of long grains. Fresh Onion https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly respected organization offering fine quality Fresh Onion at reasonable rates. We ensure that we carefully pick these onions at the right time to ensure that they have a longer shelf life. Fresh Fruits https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent and highly respected supplier, exporter and manufacturer of organically cultivated Fresh Fruits. We offer these products, which are cultivated in our high-tech farms using the latest technology to ensure optimal quality harvest without adding any harmful chemicals and pesticides. Fresh Red Onion https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Red Onion, which is popular for its unique flavor and pungency. This fresh vegetable is something that is used in everyday cooking as a flavoring agent, curry base and adds to the body of any gravy or sauce. Fresh Grapes https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Rajkot in Gujarat, India, we offer premium quality Fresh Grapes. We specialize in Green Grapes and ensure that we offer you naturally ripened and firm fruits at attractive market rates. We offer this product which is carefully hand picked to ensure consistency in size and taste in bulk to food processing units, wine manufacturers and restaurants and hotels. Fresh Apple https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-apple.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Apple, which are widely appreciated in the market for their juiciness and sweetness. We offer all varieties of this product that is organically grown in our orchards under close supervision to ensure the quality. Fresh Potato https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A rich source of carbohydrate and dietary sugar, we offer organically cultivated Fresh Potato at competitive market prices. This product offered by us is available in consistent sizes and we offer large sized one for food. Fresh Garlic https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Garlic we offer is known for its superior quality, which is seen in its thick and fleshy pods. Besides being used as a seasoning and flavoring agent, this herb is rich in medicinal properties and helps in fighting hypertension. Fresh White Onion https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being widely used for making curries, noodles, soups, manchurians, rice, and much more, white onions are a rich source of vitamins, minerals, and anti-oxidants. For acquiring the A-rated onions, contact Soham Overseas, as we are a credible fresh white onion supplier in Gujarat. Under the enlightenment of Mr. Kuldeep Patel, we strive to optimize the level of client satisfaction by making timely deliveries and dispatching quality-checked consignments. Kudos to our profuse capacity, which enables us to meet the ever-growing requirements of the market within the stipulated time frame. We pack them hygienically to avoid any sort of external influences. Our long list of satisfied clients gives us repeat orders due to the following features- Great taste High nutritional value Consistent quality Long shelf life IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.soham-overseas.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For acquiring the best-in-class IR 64 non basmati rice, Soham Overseas is the name to be trusted blindly. Our offered IR 64 non basmati rice is well-embraced for its quick cooking, fine aroma, rich taste, nutritional values, authenticity, and reasonable pricing. We store it in a well-organized and well-maintained warehouse so that the quality does not get hampered. Denoted as a reputable IR 64 non basmati rice supplier in India, we never compromise on the quality and follow the ethical business policies for maximising the client satisfaction quotient. We offer this assortment in a tamper-proof packaging to avoid the chances of mishandling during the transit.   Details: Our strengths Timely deliveries Unrivaled quality An adept team of professionals Far-flung distribution system Non Basmati Rice https://www.soham-overseas.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Non Basmati Rice at very affordable rates. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. For more details please click on the links given below Wooden Products https://www.soham-overseas.com/wooden-products.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/wooden-products.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. For more details please click on the links given below Wooden Furniture https://www.soham-overseas.com/wooden-furniture.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/wooden-furniture.htm Wooden Products Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Rajkot(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. For more details please click on the links given below Wooden Handicraft Products https://www.soham-overseas.com/wooden-handicraft-products.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/wooden-handicraft-products.htm Wooden Products Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Rajkot(India) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. For more details please click on the links given below Black Granite https://www.soham-overseas.com/black-granite.htm https://www.soham-overseas.com/black-granite.htm Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves soham overseas Quarry owners, Manufactures, Suppliers and Exporters of Indian Natural Stones (Granite, Marble, Sandstone, Limestone, Pavingstone, Cobbles, Pebbles, Slate, Countertops, Mosaic, Circle, Stone Handicraft items etc.) since last 20 years. Type : Granite Color : Black Surface Finishing : Polished Stone Name : Coin Black Granite Place of Origin : INDIA